Team

Show All   Management   Geotechnical   Civil Engineers   Structural Engineers   Environmental Engineers

<strong>Aaron Holland</strong>
Aaron HollandSenior Civil, Mechanical and Geotechnical Engineer

Areas of expertise: Aaron is a Chartered Professional Civil Engineer with an extensive background in civil, mechanical and geotechnical engineering and more than 25 years in the engineering field. Further specialisms include contract management, coastal engineering, and infrastructure design.

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: a.holland@lde.co.nz

<strong>Lisa Jacobs</strong>
Lisa JacobsOffice Manager

Areas of expertise: Administration Liaison, Office Management, Specialised Logistics, Technical Administration.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: l.jacobs@lde.co.nz

<strong>Georg Winkler</strong>
Georg WinklerSenior Engineering Geologist - Geotechnical Engineer

Areas of expertise: Chartered Professional Engineer, member of IPENZ (MIPENZ) with more than 20 years of professional experience. Complex Geotechnical and Geological Investigations, technical Slope Stability and Liquefaction Investigations, Geological and Geotechnical Engineering in complex and often remote geological terrain.

Phone: 06 8673035
Mobile: 0274989636
Email: g.winkler@lde.co.nz

<strong>Bruce Walters</strong>
Bruce WaltersGeneral Manager

Areas of expertise: Customer Support, Project Planning, Strategic Business Development, Team Leadership.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: b.walters@lde.co.nz

<strong>Ross Cumming</strong>
Ross CummingSenior Engineering Geologist

Areas of expertise:Senior Project Management, Slope Stability Modelling and Foundation Engineering, Commercial Building Geotechnical Investigation and Reporting, Geological Reporting for Subdivisions.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: r.cumming@lde.co.nz

<strong>Paul Jaquin</strong>
Paul JaquinChartered Senior Structual Engineer/Geotechnical Engineer

Areas of expertise: Paul is a Chartered Senior Structural and Geotechnical engineer with a PhD in unsaturated soil mechanics. He has a background in civil and structural design, specialising in sustainable construction materials.

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: p.jaquin@lde.co.nz

<strong>Joel Pollock</strong>
Joel PollockEngineering Geologist - Environmental Scientist

Areas of expertise: Complex Geomorphological Investigations, challenging Geotechnical Investigations and Reporting, Geological Modelling areas affected by earthquakes.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: j.pollock@lde.co.nz

<strong>Andrew Appleby</strong>
Andrew ApplebyCivil Engineer/Environmental Engineer

Areas of expertise: Senior Project Management, Civil Surveying and Engineering, Construction Engineering and Investigations. Earthwork Structural Drafting and Construction Site Supervision.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: a.appleby@lde.co.nz

<strong>Anita Archer</strong>
Anita ArcherOffice Administrator

Areas of expertise: Customer Service Professional, Advanced Administration Support.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: a.archer@lde.co.nz

<strong>Blair Archer</strong>
Blair ArcherGeotechnician

Areas of expertise: CPT Drilling Operations, complex Soil Investigations, Lateral Spread Mapping and managing technically challenging drilling campaigns nationwide

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: b.archer@lde.co.nz

<strong>Chip Babbott</strong>
Chip BabbottCivil, Structural and Mechanical

Areas of expertise: Chip is a Chartered civil engineer, with expertise in mechanical engineering, heavy steel structural design, on-site wastewater, storm water and residential foundation design as well as CAD drafting

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: c.babbott@lde.co.nz

<strong>Dave Dravitzki</strong>
Dave DravitzkiSenior Engineering Geologist-Geotechnical Engineer

Areas of expertise: Dave is a Chartered Senior Engineering Geologist based in our Napier office. Dave has expertise in complex geotechnical and geological hazards, slope stability of hillsides and complex landslides, earthworks construction supervision, contaminated site (NES) assessments and on-site wastewater design

Phone:06 9290720
Email: d.dravitzki@lde.co.nz

<strong>Carmel Fletcher</strong>
Carmel FletcherSenior Structual Engineer

Areas of expertise: Carmel is a Senior Structural Engineer with civil design experience. She specialises in reinforced concrete and steel framed buildings.

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: c.fletcher@lde.co.nz

<strong>Dean Foote</strong>
Dean FooteGeotechnical Engineer

Areas of expertise: Dean is a geotechnical engineer based in our Napier office He also has expertise in land contamination and project management.

Phone: 06 9290720
Email: d.foote@lde.co.nz

<strong>Dominic Griffiths</strong>
Dominic GriffithsEngineering Geologist/Geotechnical Engineer

Areas of expertise: Dominic is an Engineering Geologist and Geotechnical Engineer. He specialises in site investigations and analysis and civil design.

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: d.griffiths@lde.co.nz

<strong>Sarah Harding</strong>
Sarah HardingEngineering Geologist- Environmental Scientist

Areas of expertise: Sarah is an earth scientist with experience in project management, geotechnical investigations for subdivision, and liquefaction analysis, as well as contamination assessments (PSI).

Phone: 06 867 3035
Email: s.harding@lde.co.nz

<strong>John Herron</strong>
John HerronGeotechnical/Civil/Structual Engineer

Areas of expertise: Structural and Civil Engineering, CAD and Engineering Design, Geotechnical Engineering and complex Structural Design projects.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: j.Herron@lde.co.nz

<strong>Coralie Hockey</strong>
Coralie HockeyStructual Engineer/Environmental Engineer

Areas of expertise: Complex Onsite Waste Water Management Design Engineering, Structural Building Design and Implementation.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: c.hockey@lde.co.nz

<strong>Korbi Schallinger</strong>
Korbi SchallingerGeotechnical/Civil/Structual Engineer

Areas of expertise: Civil and Geotechnical Engineering and Design, advanced Surveying and CAD Designs, Structural Engineering.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: K.Schallinger@lde.co.nz

<strong>Jason Shirnack</strong>
Jason ShirnackCivil Engineer/Project Management

Areas of expertise: Flood Damage Projects, Sewerage Scheme Projects, Project Management complex Engineering Design and Implementation.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: j.schirnack@lde.co.nz

<strong>Alex Mayhead</strong>
Alex MayheadEngineering Geologist

Areas of expertise: Alex works with the geotechnical and environmental teams of LDE and has recently completed a Professional Masters of Engineering Geology PMEG.

Phone: 06 867 3035
Email: a.mayhead@lde.co.nz

<strong>Jamie Simson</strong>
Jamie SimsonCivil - Geotechnical Engineer

Areas of expertise: Jamie is a Civil and Geotechnical Engineer based in our Warkworth office. His particular area of expertise includes Geotechnical Investigation, Surveying and CAD designs.

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: j.simson@lde.co.nz

<strong>Eleanor Trueman</strong>
Eleanor TruemanBusiness Development Coordinator & Environmental Scientist

Areas of expertise: Eleanor has a background in physics, engineering and environmental consultancy. She supports the Warkworth office, provides project support and coordinates business development.

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: e.trueman@lde.co.nz

<strong>Ben Wellington</strong>
Ben WellingtonEngineering Geologist/Environmental Engineer

Areas of expertise: Ben is an engineering geologist and earth scientist with significant experience in geotechnical investigation and onsite wastewater assessment and design within ground in the Waikato, Gisborne, Hawkes Bay and Far North regions.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: b.wellington@lde.co.nz

<strong>Finlay Wallen-Halliwell</strong>
Finlay Wallen-HalliwellEngineering Geologist

Areas of expertise: Finlay is an Engineering Geologist based in our Warkworth office. His particular area of expertise includes soil and rock mechanics, geomorphology, hydrogeology and construction practises.

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: f.wallen@lde.co.nz

<strong>Lennon Wiltshire</strong>
Lennon WiltshireEngineering Geologist - Environmental Scientist

Areas of expertise: Lennon is an avid engineering geologist with a solid, professional work ethic which is combined with his construction industry-related experience.

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: l.wiltshire@lde.co.nz

<strong>James Teuten</strong>
James TeutenStructural Engineer

Areas of expertise: Structural and mechanical engineering

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: j.teuten@lde.co.nz

<strong>Greg Bush</strong>
Greg BushGeotechnical Engineer

Areas of expertise: Geotechnical and civil engineering

Phone: 06 8673035
Email: g.bush@lde.co.nz

<strong>Ben Harvey</strong>
Ben HarveyStructural Engineer

Areas of expertise: Structural and civil engineering

Phone: 09 425 0137
Email: b.harvey@lde.co.nz

<strong>Jonathan Mukhtar</strong>
Jonathan MukhtarEngineering geologist-Geotechnical engineer

Areas of expertise: Engineering Geology and Geotechnical Engineering

Phone: +64 6 9290720
Email: j.mukhtar@lde.co.nz

<strong>Bob Back</strong>
Bob BackSystems Specialist

Areas of expertise: Systems Development

Phone: 06 8673035